Well, That Didn’t Work!

Nobby's Beach

So, my idea of updating my blog whilst I was away didn’t really work did it?  I did have the best of intentions but then on the train my internet cut out part of the way into the trip  so if I did write posts I then couldn’t save or upload them.  My next idea was to blog at night but then I was busy either catching up with my Dad or doing work so I just didn’t have the time.

I have been home now a week and I kept on meaning to update during the week as well but it just didn’t happen.

I now have some free time so I thought instead of sewing, updating my bank account or reading a book, I would update here and then I can stop feeling guilty 🙂

Here we go!

Leave a Reply

