Uh Oh….

River Torrens

Grandma and I moved a few things around in the sewing room to fit my new cupboard in.

One of the things that we moved was a big green container that I thought was full of Grandma’s stuff.

In fact, we had had a disagreement the other day about what was in it as she thought that it had my stuff in it and I was quite adament that it was her stuff.  In the end we had to agree to disagree about it 🙂

So imagine my surprise when we opened it to find it full of my stuff!

There were 4 new quilts in various stages of being done in there 😦

I’m quite unhappy about this as I thought that I thought I had a handle on all of my ufo/wips and now I’ve found another 4 that I had convienently forgotten about!

So, I’ll now have to work them into my vague schedule of finishing stuff off but I have no idea of what I’m going to do with them when they’re done.

I had a fantastic 5 day weekend.  I just wish there were more of them! 🙂

I hope you all had a Happy Easter!

One thought on “Uh Oh….

Leave a Reply

