And Another Quilt Started

Because I finished Dreaming of Paris last weekend it meant that I could then start Remember Who Loves You.

I wasn’t going to start another quilt before finishing a few others but this one is quite easy and small and it should be quick so I’ll be able to sandwhich and pin it with Dreaming of and also another 2 that I have on my list to do this year.

I’ve only spent a few hours on it but already I have cut out all of the pieces I need and sewn a good portion of the 9 patches together.

It will now have to wait until I get time to do some more sewing.  Next week (5 day break for Easter, yay!) will probably be the soonest.

Leave a Reply

