A Day In My Life: 16 March 2011

Well, it’s the middle of the busiest month of my year and to be expected a pulled a long day at work.

This busy time is made worse by the fact that out of a team of 6 (including myself) I only have 1 other fully trained person.  The next one down is 3mths ‘old’ and 2 others have only started within the last 2 weeks with one spot still free 😦

It’s making for a very crazy busy month where all I seem to do is get up, go to work, come home, go to bed and then do it all over again.

It feels a bit like Groundhog Day really.

But, thinking positively…  the only way from here is up!

I’m looking forward to the rest of the year to see how this will all develop and go from here.

Leave a Reply

