One Flower Wednesday – 17/11/10

So Toni over at Red Boots has a One Flower Wednesday thing going on via Karen and I thought in the spirit of me blogging more I’d join in 🙂

This is the last big pink flower I need to do for the centre of my big hexagon quilt.  Next on the list of things to do is to sew up quite a few white hexagons and then link it all together to the main part that is nearly done.

From there, it’s a still a lot more work to do….

But I’ll get to that when I get there 🙂

Leave a Reply

