Ironic

So, I’m back and ready to post but my internet is broken!!

I had all of these lovely photos to show of my “Quilt Camp” weekend that I spent at Hettie’s Patch at Kellie’s workshop but as I can’t get my internet to work (please god, let it be soon!) I can’t upload them to show you here.

I am also ready to start quilting and finishing off some projects and also start a few new ones – mainly cushions (now that I know how to make them, thanks to the lovely Kellie 🙂 ) for gifts for Xmas however, I can’t as I still have to finish stuff off for TAFE.

Bring on next Tuesday when TAFE is all done and all I then have to contend with is work 🙂

I’ll post some pictures as soon as I have my internet up and running and I can also show you the cushion that I finished Sunday after class as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

