Bound & Determined

I’m still working on finishing the quilting for Snails Trails.

Looking at it I don’t think I have all that much to do so I’m making it my weekend goal to have the quilting finished with the binding sewn onto the front by the end of the weekend.

After that I’m going to finish the placemats that I started oh so long ago.

I’m also going to start appliquing the stars that I’ve prepared for my Stars in Court quilt.

I want to also get that one finished by the end of July.

I have plans for it which don’t include sitting in my sewing room half finished!

Leave a Reply

