2009: Finish #3

Whoo hoo!

Mark another one done for me for 2009.  Boy, am I on a roll or what? 🙂

I started this one by default in March 08 when I made my brother’s 21st quilt.  This quilt is made up of the left over “bonus” half square triangles from his quilt.

I really like how it turned out and once I put my mind to it, it didn’t take all that long to quilt it and finish it.

To do the hand binding I’ve taken it to a dentist appointment, a chiropractic appointments, two acupuncturist appointments, a couple of lunches at work, about an hour before work and maybe an hour at home.

So it is a really well travelled quilt!

Now, to work out which one to finish next…..

2009 list

  1. Memories of Springdone 23/3/09
  2. Berries for Breakfast
  3. Blue Ladybirdsdone 2/3/09
  4. 19 Placemats (4 Mum, 4 Xmas, 3 Boys, 8 Spare)
  5. Blue Pinwheelsdone 19/4/09
  6. Snail’s Trails
  7. Chelsea Steps
  8. It’s Puzzling
  9. Asian Hearts
  10. Galaxy of Scraps
  11. 9 Patch Medley
  12. Thousand Triangles
  13. Bento Box
  14. Green Pineapple Blossoms
  15. Stars in Court
One thought on “2009: Finish #3

Leave a Reply

