Hi!

Hi Guys

Life has certainly started getting busy for me the last couple of days which means that I won’t have as much time to do my quilting šŸ˜¦

Which also means that I guess I won’t be posting that much either unless you want to hear what I’m doing?

I’ll still try and post about one of my finished quilts a day until I have done them all though so that should keep you entertained for oh about a week!

I went to the gym tonight (did RPM and Pump) and got home at 8pm and had dinner and I was going to finish quilting 1 placemat however, the couch called me so I curled up under 2 quilts and just watch tv.

I haven’t done that in a while and had forgotten of how cozy it is šŸ™‚

Thank you all so much for your comments, they do mean a lot to me.

Rose, my Bloglines is now back up so perhaps yours has decided to play ball too?

And before I go I’ll just post a pic of last night’s sunset from the beach to distract you all from the fact that I don’t have anything new in terms of quilts!

One thought on “Hi!

Leave a Reply

